Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

5:15 pm Mass (...

5:15 pm Mass (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Misa En Españ...

Misa En Español

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
4

Mother Daughte...

Mother Daughter Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: "Wisdom of Mothers & Daughter" retreat in parish hall from 8:00 am-3:00 pm! All welcome, please register. $10.00 fee

Saturday Engli...

Saturday English Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Misa en Españ...

Misa en Español

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5

Summer Hours f...

Summer Hours for Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass will be at 9:30 am on Sundays beginning on May 27, 2018.

Sunday English...

Sunday English Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
6

Communion Serv...

Communion Service (English)

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

Senior Center...

Senior Center - Auditorium

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: For all seniors 55+ (In the school auditorium) sponsored by Holy Spirit and Catholic Charities
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
8

5:15 pm Mass (...

5:15 pm Mass (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Misa En Españ...

Misa En Español

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
11

Saturday Engli...

Saturday English Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Misa en Españ...

Misa en Español

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
12

Sunday English...

Sunday English Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
13

Communion Serv...

Communion Service (English)

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

Senior Center...

Senior Center - Auditorium

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: For all seniors 55+ (In the school auditorium) sponsored by Holy Spirit and Catholic Charities
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
15

5:15 pm Mass (...

5:15 pm Mass (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Misa En Españ...

Misa En Español

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
18

Saturday Engli...

Saturday English Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Misa en Españ...

Misa en Español

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19

Sunday English...

Sunday English Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
20

Communion Serv...

Communion Service (English)

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

Senior Center...

Senior Center - Auditorium

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: For all seniors 55+ (In the school auditorium) sponsored by Holy Spirit and Catholic Charities
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
22

5:15 pm Mass (...

5:15 pm Mass (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Misa En Españ...

Misa En Español

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
25

Saturday Engli...

Saturday English Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Misa en Españ...

Misa en Español

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
26

Sunday English...

Sunday English Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
27

Communion Serv...

Communion Service (English)

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

Senior Center...

Senior Center - Auditorium

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: For all seniors 55+ (In the school auditorium) sponsored by Holy Spirit and Catholic Charities
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
29

5:15 pm Mass (...

5:15 pm Mass (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Misa En Españ...

Misa En Español

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • 5:15 pm Mass (English)

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

  • Misa En Español

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Mother Daughter Retreat

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 All day

    "Wisdom of Mothers & Daughter" retreat in parish hall from 8:00 am-3:00 pm! All welcome, please register. $10.00 fee

  • Saturday English Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Misa en Español

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Summer Hours for Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Sunday Mass will be at 9:30 am on Sundays beginning on May 27, 2018.

  • Sunday English Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Communion Service (English)

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Senior Center - Auditorium

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    For all seniors 55+ (In the school auditorium) sponsored by Holy Spirit and Catholic Charities

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • 5:15 pm Mass (English)

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

  • Misa En Español

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Saturday English Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Misa en Español

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Sunday English Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Communion Service (English)

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Senior Center - Auditorium

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    For all seniors 55+ (In the school auditorium) sponsored by Holy Spirit and Catholic Charities

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • 5:15 pm Mass (English)

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

  • Misa En Español

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Saturday English Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Misa en Español

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Sunday English Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Communion Service (English)

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Senior Center - Auditorium

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    For all seniors 55+ (In the school auditorium) sponsored by Holy Spirit and Catholic Charities

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • 5:15 pm Mass (English)

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

  • Misa En Español

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Saturday English Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Misa en Español

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Sunday English Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Communion Service (English)

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Senior Center - Auditorium

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    For all seniors 55+ (In the school auditorium) sponsored by Holy Spirit and Catholic Charities

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • 5:15 pm Mass (English)

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

  • Misa En Español

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM